COVID-19: How We are Serving and Protecting Our Clients

Justia Lawyer Rating
Avvo Client's Choice Award 2019 - Allan F. Friedman
Avvo Client's Choice Award 2017 - Allan F. Friedman
Top Contributor Award 2017 - Allan F. Friedman
Avvo Rating badge 10.0 - Allan F. Friedman
Elite Lawyer badge - Allan Friedman
10 Best attorney badge
BBB badge
CTLA badge
STAMFORD Chamber of Commerce badge
Connecticut Bar Association badge

Testimonials

"Allan Friedman is an exceptional attorney, and highly recommend him to anyone needing legal representation. I received a traffic ticket in Stamford, CT and hired Allan because I strongly felt that I was not at fault. Allan is professional, responsive, articulate and resolved my ticket with the absolute best outcome. If you ever receive a traffic ticket and/or are in need of legal representation, call Allan and hire him - you will be extremely satisfied. Positive outcomes are not guaranteed, but what will be guaranteed is his professionalism, knowledge of the legal system and responsiveness. Thank you Allan!"

- Tim D., November 2019


"Attorney Friedman is the best!! He was extremely helpful and put me at ease with staying on top of my case leaving me with little to worry about. He is hardworking and was extremely flexible with my work schedule in setting up appointments and phone calls. His worth ethic, compassion, and fair price point really set him apart!"

- Raul M., November 2019


"I truly recommend attorney Allan Friedman!!! He is a great man with lots of legal & moral advice. He is very responsive, responsible, knowledgeable and professional. I am grateful for the time & effort that he put in for my case. Do not hesitate to contact him"

- Jose C., November 2019


"I was initially with an attorney that was weak and not acting in my best interest. After 7 months of draining my retainer and no results, I found Allan Friedman. He was quick to act, fair, supportive and knowledgeable about the law--- he had the case settled within a matter of weeks. My only complaint is that I didn't find him sooner. If I could give more than 5 stars I would, that's how strongly I feel about the positive experience."

- E.K., November 2019


"I am very satisfied with Attorney Allan Friedman. He did a great job on my case. He achieved all the objectives of the case and at a reasonable price. Thank you. I highly recommend this lawyer"

- Jorge D., November 2019


"Mr. Friedman is one of the kind person. He is not going to pacify you with “ all going to be fine” phrasing. He is more of a “hope for the best but prepare for the worst” kind of strategist. His unorthodox approach to the problem works. He helped my family and for that I’m very grateful to him. Dear Mr. Friedman G-d bless you and your family."

- Irina I., November 2019


"Allan has complete knowledge on law, he gives very good suggestions and also keeps you informed all the decisions along the path. He is very transparent and fair. His price is also fair..."

- Vin A., November 2019


"We felt the Attorney Friedman was very prompt returning our phone calls. Honest and straight forward with all the procedures. As well as very fair with his fee. He’s the one to use!"

- Jennifer W., November 2019


"Attorney Friedman was able to complete my case in a timely manner. I couldn’t be more satisfied. Thank you, sir for your professionalism."

- Margaret O., November 2019


"Great communicator and very passionate. He was able to give me the best legal advice!! Highly recommend."

- Bryan G., November 2019


"Great customer service. Amazing results. Very happy. Highly recommended."

- Sergio C., November 2019


"I highly recommend Allan. He is a terrific person on top of being a great lawyer."

- Jack F., November 2019


"Great lawyer, very efficient and goes the extra mile to make sure he deliverers the result promised. Got my husband case dismissed within 2 court visits."

- Annelis S., November 2019


"Attorney Friedman, was personable, straight forward, and did a excellent job for my defense. I highly recommend."

- Nancy L., October 2019


"From the moment I spoke with Allan he was professional , direct , and reassuring he could do his best, and work diligently to get the best outcome for my case but made no promises . I was extremely nervous and he did everything he could to ease my nerves and make me feel at ease . He ultimately got my case dismissed after a couple of court dates and explained everything in detail along the way . It was a great experience and I really appreciate his representation he’s a great person and the ultimate professional !"

- Kevin, September 2019


"Very professional! Made a very stressful situation easier and took care of everything in a timely manner. Would recommend to anyone."

- Renee G., August 2019


"I was charged with disorderly conduct and was about to have to do court ordered classes in order to have my case dropped. Mr. Friedman was able to get my case nollied and he was extremely professional and helpful the entire time. Thank you!!"

- Rachael, August 2019


"Mr Friedman was a great man in general. He got my cases dismissed. Even though it was tough he managed to pull it off. Thanks Allan!"

- Qwam D., July 2019


"Best attorney in New England thanks for defending my rights Attorney Alan Friedman."

- Gordan K., July 2019


"I would highly recommend Attorney Allan F. Friedman to anyone seeking counsel in Connecticut. He represented our family's interests in a very professional, fair and effective way. I would give him my highest endorsement."

- Greg S., June 2019


"Attorney Friedman provided excellent advice. He is a professional who returns calls promptly and his execution of legal matters for his clients is razor sharp. Thank you Allan."

"Scott F., June 2019


"Great exprience! I am very grateful for his excellent job and attention to my particular case."

- Arturo A., June 2019


"Attorney Allan Freidman is highly responsive, direct and concise. He executes tasks highly effectively and is forthright with all that is required of his clients. I am profoundly grateful for the privilege of his time and services. I look forward to continuing my education and focusing on the goals necessary to design a great life."

- Jose T., May 2019


"Allan has been my personal attorney for over 10 years. He is creative, had working, dedicated, tenacious, and incredibly reliable. I highly recommend him, please don’t hesitate to contact him for service."

"George K., May 2019


"Total positive experience. Great prices. Always available. Very responsive. Very skilled. I am highly recommending this lawyer"

"Fran R., May 2019


"Amazing experience with this lawyer. He has very creative solutions to my problems. Great service"

- Jenmy V., May 2019


"Allan Friedman is "The Man" ..Came up with an excellent strategy and it worked.. No games straight to the point. Excellent service..Thank you."

- Antony R., May 2019


"Attorney Friedman did an amazing job on my case He fought for over a year. He would not give up. I had a bad dui and leaving the accident and he was able to gey me into the AEP program even though the State objected. He is a fighter. His prices are fair . Thank you for saving my future."

- Lusbinn V., May 2019


"Best lawyer ever. Always on top of his game"

- Mirek A., May 2019


"Allan has been my personal attorney for over 10 years. He is creative, had working, dedicated, tenacious, and incredibly reliable. I highly recommend him, please don’t hesitate to contact him for service."

- George K., May 2019


"Attorney Allan Freidman is highly responsive, direct and concise. He executes tasks highly effectively and is forthright with all that is required of his clients. I am profoundly grateful for the privilege of his time and services. I look forward to continuing my education and focusing on the goals necessary to design a great life."

- Jose T., May 2019


"Attorney Friedman did an amazing job on my case. He fought for over a year. He would not give up. I had a bad dui and leaving the accident and he was able to guide me into the AEP program even though the State objected. He is a fighter. His prices are fair. Thank you for saving my future."

- Lusbinn V., May 2019